Welcome 2 Tha Land Of All Things Fresh

1. "Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter’s Daughter"
2. "Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe" (featuring Lady Gaga)
3. "Backseat Freestyle"
4. "The Art of Peer Pressure"
5. "Money Trees" (featuring Jay Rock)
6. "Poetic Justice" (featuring Drake)
7. "good kid
8. "m.A.A.d city" (featuring MC Eiht)
9. "Swimming Pools (Drank) (Extended Version)"
10. "Sing About Me, I’m Dying Of Thirst"
11. "Real" (featuring Anna Wise)
12. "Compton" (featuring Dr. Dre)

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

13. "The Recipe" (featuring Dr. Dre)
14. "Black Boy Fly"
15. "Now or Never" (featuring Mary J. Blige)
16. "Collect Calls"
17. "Swimming Pools (Drank)"

Officially Dropping October 22nd


#FreshMixtape Smoke DZA - "K.O.N.Y" arrow-right
Next post

arrow-left #FreshVid Funk Volume 2012 Tour - "San Diego"
Previous post

Leave a Reply