Welcome 2 Tha Land Of All Things Fresh

Posts in the Curren$y category

Check out the new video from Curren$y Spitta and The Alchemist from their Spring release Covert Coup. Directed by @BIGKUSHJAY, edited by Ryan Kaye and shot by Hayden Hauser for Klub Kush Media.

1. #jetsgo
2. Still ft. Trademark and Young Roddy
3. She Don’t Want A Man
4. One Life
5. You See It
6. Televised ft. Fiend (International Jones)
7. This Is The Life
8. On G’s ft. Young Roddy and Trademark
9. Money Machine
10. What’s What


%d bloggers like this: