Welcome 2 Tha Land Of All Things Fresh

Posts in the Tyga category

#FreshMixtape Tyga – “Well Done IV”


Tyga Drops His Most Popular Mixtape Series Fourth Installment “Well Done 4″. Check The Tracklist Below & Download If You Like

01. Word On Street
02. Bang Out
03. Back 2 Basics
04. Good Day Feat. Lil Wayne & Meek Mill
05. Young Kobe
06. Day One
07. Maniac Feat. Fabolous
08. Pressed Feat. Honey Cocaine
09. When To Stop Feat. Chris Brown
10. The Letter Feat. Esty
11. Wake Up In It Feat. French Montana, Mally Mall & Sean Kingston
12. Versace Versace
13. Jumpin Like Jordan Feat. Migos & Rich The Kid
14. Throw It Up

Download Mixtape Here

%d bloggers like this: